Questions?
Local: 416-538-8669
Leather Cleaners Toronto
leather cleaning Canada
8-6 M-F
8-4 SAT

Testimonials

REVIEW US

I learned *not* to try to clean suede myself. This place was great, loved the customer service and they were quick. Will bring future cleaning/repairs to these guys

Dennis, Toronto
11 October 2017
5 star rating

Excellent, Two leather jackets, one a zipper replacement and the other a seam split, reasonable price and quick turnaround time. Make this your first stop for leather repair and save the agrivation of dealing with so called leather experts that charge way too much and provide arrogant poor service.

Ace, Toronto
09 August 2017
5 star rating

Just received my jacket from FedEx. I’m absolutely delighted! You did a wonderful job … even little details like replacing the original Bentley’s of London label! I will be sure to tell everyone about the great work your company does! Thank you.

Wayne
18 July 2017
5 star rating

Extremely knowledgeable & excellent work. Superb customer service. Thank you.

Keith, Toronto
01 June 2017
5 star rating


Star Lord Jacket Repair Is Awesome!
I just had my Star Lord jacket returned from repair earlier this morning. It looks amazing! I can't even tell it was damaged before. In fact, it looks better than before. Sorry for ever doubting you, and for the book of emails. I had bad experiences with local tailors, which made me a bit apprehensive, with who I trusted my cosplay gear to. My experience with you was awesome! Thank you for your time, patience, understanding, and for the wonderful job you did on my Star lord Jacket. I am going to refer my contacts in the cosplay community to you, if they are ever in need of a repair. Likewise, if I need any of my Indiana Jones gear fixed, I will return to you. I will write you an awesome review, for your website, later today. Than you so much. Sincerely, your loyal customer, and fan

Jonathan Sanderson, London Star Lord
31 May 2017
5 star rating

Hi Kathy, I just wanted to write to you regarding the leather cuff repair that you did on my son's jacket. We were very pleased with the job that was done. Sorry that I waited so long to get back to you. I will definitely use your company again if needed and recommend your service to others. Your service was great from the pick up to the delivery. It was hassle-free which is something you don't see nowadays. Thank you for all your help.

Erica, Toronto
30 May 2017
4 star rating

I found Love your leather after searching online for a highly rated leather cleaner. My leather garment had a large ball point pen stain on it. Tony had the stain out within 15min of my showing up at the store. I had a chance to watch Tony and his staff interact with other customers and they are exceptionally warm, friendly and accommodating. Thank you Tony for your service and generosity.

Jay, Toronto
14 May 2017
5 star rating

I brought in my 20 year old black leather coat, looking abit worse for wear. Faded, button missing, others loose and about to fall all plus a lining that was almost shredded in places. What a team! Coat came back lustrous, button sewn back on, others tightened and the lining repaired. These folks know what they are doing!

Laura, Palgrave
25 April 2017
5 star rating

Thanks Kathy. Great job on the cleaning. I know a few people here at work looking to clean their GC jackets and will pass along your store name to them.
My wife is very pleased btw. Jacket looks puffier too.

Tsevas
17 November 2016
5 star rating

First of all i would like to mention that i am very pleased with my leather jacket that you guys altered for me. Definitely fits a lot better and the workmanship is just phenomenal.
Regards,


Mike
22 September 2016
5 star rating

Jared just delivered my suede jacket. You did an awesome job both lining and cleaning it.
Thank you,


Cheryl, Toronto
08 September 2016
5 star rating


Hi Tony
I was referred by a mutual friend about Love Your Leather in Toronto to have my zipper repaired on my brown leather jacket.

When I arrived I was greeted by Tony, who asked me what the problem was with the zipper. After playing with the zipper he mentioned that we just have to replace a few clips then replacing the entire zipper. I have to say there are still honest and genuine business people in this world.
Now I get to wear my leather jacket once again thanks to Loveyourleather...
Cheers Tony!

Tony, I will definite share my experience with the service from Love Your Leather to all my friends.

Thanks again

Tony, Toronto
24 January 2015
5 star rating


Hi
I picked up my Harley jacket and you did a fabulous job, its almost too clean to use…. but I will anyway! LOL
I’m definitely going to share this with my fellow riding friends as we all share in the challenge in finding quality leather servicing and it seems your company can handle it all.
 
Thanks and will be in touch.
Regards,

Linda, Toronto
7 August 2014
5 star rating


I couldn't be more pleased with the excellent results!
The restoring of the leather to its original blue colour is fabulous and I am particularly impressed with the full inside lining replacement, including a new inside pocket. The lining appears to be very high quality and the blue leather strips bordering the new inside pocket were a very nice extra touch. I must admit I had my reservations about your companies ability to meet the high standards outlined on your website but again I couldn't be more pleased and you definitely have created a convert. 

Thank you for an excellent job and for exceeding my expectations
 
 
Don
15 July 2014
5 star rating


Awesome Jacket Repair Job!
Thanks guy just wanted to let you know I picked up my leather motorcycle jacket and its an awesome repair couldn't be happier!
 
 
Matthew
10 May 2014
5 star rating


I was highly impressed with Tony and his team at Love your Leather!
During renovations, my beloved designer purse was stained with latex paint, and I thought it was ruined. I took a quick photo, sent it to Tony, and he came back right away with an estimate and a very reassuring "It is routine work for us - no problem". And he was right! After dropping my purse off at their conveniently located, clean and modern factory, my purse is like new, and there is absolutely no trace of the big paint smear across the front. His team worked quickly and thoroughly, providing such an outstanding result. Thank you for your attention to detail and professionalism - you can be sure that I will be using Love your Leather and Trillium services for all of my specialized dry-cleaning needs from now on, from leather to drapery to rugs and delicate garments. What a pleasant experience!


Sarah, Toronto
12 April 2014
5 star rating


It looks great!
Just wanted to let you know Jared delivered my vintage leather jacket yesterday. It looks great! Getting great compliments about it. Thanks for your great service and communication. The minor discoloration of the lining does not bother me in the least.  The leather is beautifully reconditioned (and it no longer smells like a dank basement)!


Dale
27 March 2014
5 star rating


Amazing price!
After a few years and two dogs we thought our leather sofa and love seat were ready to be replaced. Although well constructed and still comfortable, they were stained, scratched, faded and to be honest not the colour I had originally wanted. We discovered your shop and all the wonderful things you can do with leather. Following your suggestion we brought in a Benjamin Moore paint sample and you were able to match the colour sample and breathe new life into the old set. The drab green leather was transformed to a stunning graphite grey. For an amazing price we now have a living room set that looks new and better than we could have imagined. We truly appreciate the great work and wonderful costumer service.


Arlene
12 February 2014
5 star rating


Excellent Work!
We had our soiled and dirty leather coat fixed and cleaned by your excellent work!

Thanks you very much.


Vee
29 January 2014
5 star rating


My leather chairs are like brand new!!
I want to thank you, so very much, for the wonderful job you did in cleaning my leather dining room chairs.  They are like new chairs!  I am so grateful. I found you and your team to be so professional, from the office staff to the driver.  Everyone was very helpful. I would not hesitate in referring people to use your company.

Thanks again.


Jean
09 January 2014
5 star rating


Magical Jacket Cleaning Job!
Just got home to see the jacket for the first time since you did your magic.

Very nice job!!!
Thanks and best regards


Alan
04 December 2013
5 star rating


I cannot be any happier with the coat repairs!
As per our emails exchanges below, I ended up having a new zipper put into my winter coat as well as getting my coat dry-cleaned and delivered. 

I cannot be any happier with the repairs, the cleaning and your customer service!! Your employees were excellent - friendly and extremely knowledgable. And your repairs/cleaning are top-notch. The new zipper on my coat is of extremely good quality. 

I will definitely be recommending your services to friends in the city and I will definitely use your services again in the future! 

Thanks again for such a great experience. 
Sincerely, 


Heidi
15 November 2013
5 star rating


I had hoped for a decent job. I got a wonderful job!
I picked up my old flying jacket from you a week ago, on my way to the airport. Just got back after midnight so only opened the package this morning.

First reaction:
The old jacket looks wonderful. Yes, it has 12+ years of wear that makes it look and feel comfortable. But now it looks cleaned, fresh, and wearable. The new lining is perfect. I had hoped for a decent job. I got a wonderful job. I’ll be proud to wear my old (now newer) flying jacket again. Well worth the very reasonable cost.
 
A big thank you to the young ladies who did the work. Your staff are very professional.
 Feel free to use my comments as a testimonial to a super job.
 
Many thanks
 
Peter, Barrie
25 October 2013
5 star rating


I just wanted to say thank you for the fabulous job you've done with my jacket. I picked it up today but really did not have a chance to look at it before I got home; now that I've had a chance to examine the jacket I am very pleased by the high quality of work you've done. You do excellent work and I just wanted to say that. I'll definitely pass on your company's name to my friends, Thanks again.

Noel
5 September 2013
5 star rating


Just a short note to let you know that the jacket is an absolute hit.
He has worn it every day since he got it.
 
As his best friend stated to him at hockey practice, "dude, that is so sick, where can I get one"
 
Wonderful job.
 
Thank You
 
Phill
16 January 2013
5 star rating


Amazing Ottoman Repair!
Just wanted to Thank you for taking on the job of fixing our ottoman. It looks great! We thought it was impossible! Thank you so much:)


Fiorella
15 June 2013
5 star rating