Love Your Leather Toronto Reviews

Love Your Leather Toronto Reviews
Overview
4.8
34 Reviews
5 Star
28
4 Star
6
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
A
By Alice on Feb 01, 2021
I just tried on the altered jacket . It is exactly what I wanted and it is great!!! Thanks for the fine work

G
By Gianna Ius on Jan 16, 2021
Thanks for following up. It couldn't have been better. Pick-up and delivery was right on time, cost was exactly as quoted and the jacket turned out perfect. Will definitely use and recommend this service again.

J
By Janice on Dec 22, 2020
Just wanted to say thank you very much. I recently got a coat cleaned and was very impressed with the service. The coat looks brand new, was done very quickly and the drivers were extremely nice:)

P
By Phillip A. on Nov 10, 2020
I did some research and found Tony who understood my unique attachment to the chair and took on a project that I thought was impossible – you only need to see the before pictures. Despite being Toronto’s largest leather cleaning and restoration centre he took time to personally understand my goals before the work began. The result was miraculous as you can see and I am so genuinely happy to have my chair back to join me in this, my second half.

P
By Peter on Oct 21, 2020
I left my fine, but weathered, worn out looking leather coat exactly 2 weeks ago and picked it up today. WOW, I was blown away when they presented the coat! It looks new and so soft to the touch. I am so, so happy and appreciative for what Tony and his team accomplished. Many thanks to you Tony and to your team.

W
By Warren on May 27, 2020
love my leathers and the awsome job you did for me thank you so much

R
By RADESCHI . on May 27, 2020
Thank you so much. We are very pleased with the results and the excellent people that your company has in their employ. Every single person was helpful and very nice to deal with. We have already passed on the information to one of our friends and will continue to recommend you whenever anyone needs your services. Have a wonderful and safe summer.

P
By Paul on Mar 20, 2020
Picked up my maroon coloured leather bomber jacket yesterday that your staff refurbished. The jacket looks like brand new. Excellent job !Thanks again for giving my bomber jacket a second life.

D
By Deborah on Mar 11, 2020
I had many items - purse to clean, jacket sleeves to turn, case and other things to clean. Love Your Leather did a terrific job on all of them. Everyone was polite and helpful. I give them my highest recommendation and will certainly use their services in the future.

S
By Stan on Feb 10, 2020
I thought I had ruined my expensive leather jacket with years of neglect and misuse. Love-your-leather repaired the tears, cleaned it, and treated it to make it look and feel like a new jacket. Thrilled with this company. (And now I'll treat my jacket with the respect it deserves.)

S
By Stuart and on Dec 02, 2019
We were thrilled when we bought two large comfy Ethan Allen leather sofas for a good price. We were however dismayed when a few years later the brown (not leather)began to peel off -leaving an ugly gold leather beneath. Fortunately, we found Love your Leather, Advance Road and they did a beautiful job of restoring our sofas to good as new. Years after, they still get compliments from friends! We highly recommend this excellent service to anyone who wishes to care for their investment furniture and extend its lifetime of use this way.

V
By Vinoth on Nov 20, 2019
I came to your shop on Saturday(Nov16th) and handed over 2 leather chairs for cleaning. It was really a great work done and i would love to thank Mr.Tony and your team for doing this great job and the chairs were perfect. It would be great, If you could you please provide me some guarantee with the chairs?. Thanks Much for your support!!.

R
By Robin . on Jun 14, 2019
Tony and his staff were so helpful. He went above and beyond to remedy my predicament of spilled clear nail polish on the leather backseat of my husbands beloved car. Quick, efficient, pleasant service. Highly recommend!

J
By John on Apr 15, 2019
I have a seven year old wax coat from Newfoundland, but could not find anyone who could clean and re-wax it. Even took it back to Newfoundland, but no one was able to help me. Then I discovered Trillium Cleaners in Etobicoke. They did a great job and even cleaned the leather collars. It feels like new, and is perfectly waterproof again. Thanks so much....

S
By Stephen H on Mar 30, 2019
Hello Love Your Leather,Thank-you for the great dye job you did on my black leather jacket!I forgot to ask you about care instructions going forward.Can i use leather care products over the dyed leather? Can you please recommend or suggest a leather treatment or waterproofing product for my leather jacket?

G
By Geoff . on Dec 26, 2018
Hello, I have received the repaired coat and want to say thank you for doing such a great job, looks brand new, happy new year.

L
By Lily . on Nov 12, 2018
I just would like to thank you for dropping of my jackets and to let you that I am very happy with the work you did. I will highly recommend to everyone I know.

C
By Colin . on Nov 09, 2018
Thank you for your teams work! I received the coat back today, it looks great.

L
By Lesley Hopps on Oct 16, 2018
Just picked up my jacket and it’s perfect!

J
By James on Oct 13, 2018
Fantastic work on the main zipper of my jacket. Better than new actually. I can zip up or zip down without taking my hand off the throttle. The workmanship is great – you would never know it was a replacement zipper.I know who to call if I have zipper or leather troubles.

M
By Marc B on Nov 05, 2017
Good morning Jared; My wife has finally returned from her travels and has declared herself pleased with her green leather chairs. Gotta’ give credit where credit is due. Please pass on to Tony. Marc B.

I
By Ivan Popovic on Oct 25, 2017
Hello Kathy, Repaired jacket was delivered to my home today. I need to say that I am very pleased how it is repaired. Good job! Thank you so much.

I
By Ian Robb on Oct 24, 2017
We had four leather coats that needed repair from cats in a hurry before taking a break to Old Montreal. AnaMarie and Jared completed the rush order and did an excellent job. Thank you for your excellent service, Ian

D
By Dennis . on Oct 10, 2017
I learned *not* to try to clean suede myself. This place was great, loved the customer service and they were quick. Will bring future cleaning/repairs to these guys

A
By Ace . on Aug 08, 2017
Excellent, Two leather jackets, one a zipper replacement and the other a seam split, reasonable price and quick turnaround time. Make this your first stop for leather repair and save the agrivation of dealing with so called leather experts that charge way too much and provide arrogant poor service.
Load more
Load more
Love Your Leather Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 34 user reviews.