Love Your Leather Toronto Reviews

Love Your Leather Toronto Reviews
4.8
42 Reviews
5 Star
34
4 Star
8
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
By pilli maggi hejazi on Feb 24, 2022
Verified by google
My Parajumper leather jacket had a hole right at the front . I contacted them and they came with two options which I picked changing the whole panel. They picked the closest leather ( colour and quality) and fixed it . I can’t even say what panel was changed 🙂 They did such a wonderful job . I’m going to recommend their service to everyone.
Share

J
By Jennifer MacIntosh on Feb 18, 2022
Verified by email
They fixed my old Prada Purse. Small repair. not because I asked can you? But because they are helpful and they said of course we can. And did not charge me. They are helpful and fantastic.
Share

By Iryna on Sep 11, 2021
Verified by google
Amazing service- professional and friendly! Iryna
Share

By Chrysta White on Aug 20, 2021
Verified by google
Yesterday, August 19th, 2021, I dropped into the shop with my leather jacket that had a noticeable spot in the front. My jacket which I love and had bought in Florence, Italy is a very different colour, I guess you could say two toned. Tony, the owner looked at the spot, explained what it might be and because of the colouring what may or may not happen when dealt with, it was not straight forward. He suggested something he could try right then and there. It worked. I was so happy. Thank you Tony, you were great. I have other leather coats and when I need to have them looked after, I will definitely be going to see Tony. Chrysta
Share

A
By Alice on Feb 01, 2021
Verified by business
I just tried on the altered jacket . It is exactly what I wanted and it is great!!! Thanks for the fine work
Share

G
By Gianna Ius on Jan 16, 2021
Verified by business
Thanks for following up. It couldn't have been better. Pick-up and delivery was right on time, cost was exactly as quoted and the jacket turned out perfect. Will definitely use and recommend this service again.
Share

J
By Janice on Dec 22, 2020
Verified by business
Just wanted to say thank you very much. I recently got a coat cleaned and was very impressed with the service. The coat looks brand new, was done very quickly and the drivers were extremely nice:)
Share

P
By Phillip A. on Nov 10, 2020
Verified by business
I did some research and found Tony who understood my unique attachment to the chair and took on a project that I thought was impossible – you only need to see the before pictures. Despite being Toronto’s largest leather cleaning and restoration centre he took time to personally understand my goals before the work began. The result was miraculous as you can see and I am so genuinely happy to have my chair back to join me in this, my second half.
Share

P
By Peter on Oct 21, 2020
Verified by business
I left my fine, but weathered, worn out looking leather coat exactly 2 weeks ago and picked it up today. WOW, I was blown away when they presented the coat! It looks new and so soft to the touch. I am so, so happy and appreciative for what Tony and his team accomplished. Many thanks to you Tony and to your team.
Share

W
By Warren on May 27, 2020
Verified by business
love my leathers and the awsome job you did for me thank you so much
Share

R
By RADESCHI . on May 27, 2020
Verified by business
Thank you so much. We are very pleased with the results and the excellent people that your company has in their employ. Every single person was helpful and very nice to deal with. We have already passed on the information to one of our friends and will continue to recommend you whenever anyone needs your services. Have a wonderful and safe summer.
Share

P
By Paul on Mar 20, 2020
Verified by business
Picked up my maroon coloured leather bomber jacket yesterday that your staff refurbished. The jacket looks like brand new. Excellent job !Thanks again for giving my bomber jacket a second life.
Share

D
By Deborah on Mar 11, 2020
Verified by business
I had many items - purse to clean, jacket sleeves to turn, case and other things to clean. Love Your Leather did a terrific job on all of them. Everyone was polite and helpful. I give them my highest recommendation and will certainly use their services in the future.
Share

S
By Stan on Feb 10, 2020
Verified by business
I thought I had ruined my expensive leather jacket with years of neglect and misuse. Love-your-leather repaired the tears, cleaned it, and treated it to make it look and feel like a new jacket. Thrilled with this company. (And now I'll treat my jacket with the respect it deserves.)
Share

S
By Stuart and on Dec 02, 2019
Verified by business
We were thrilled when we bought two large comfy Ethan Allen leather sofas for a good price. We were however dismayed when a few years later the brown (not leather)began to peel off -leaving an ugly gold leather beneath. Fortunately, we found Love your Leather, Advance Road and they did a beautiful job of restoring our sofas to good as new. Years after, they still get compliments from friends! We highly recommend this excellent service to anyone who wishes to care for their investment furniture and extend its lifetime of use this way.
Share

V
By Vinoth on Nov 20, 2019
Verified by business
I came to your shop on Saturday(Nov16th) and handed over 2 leather chairs for cleaning. It was really a great work done and i would love to thank Mr.Tony and your team for doing this great job and the chairs were perfect. It would be great, If you could you please provide me some guarantee with the chairs?. Thanks Much for your support!!.
Share

R
By Robin . on Jun 14, 2019
Verified by business
Tony and his staff were so helpful. He went above and beyond to remedy my predicament of spilled clear nail polish on the leather backseat of my husbands beloved car. Quick, efficient, pleasant service. Highly recommend!
Share

J
By John on Apr 15, 2019
Verified by business
I have a seven year old wax coat from Newfoundland, but could not find anyone who could clean and re-wax it. Even took it back to Newfoundland, but no one was able to help me. Then I discovered Trillium Cleaners in Etobicoke. They did a great job and even cleaned the leather collars. It feels like new, and is perfectly waterproof again. Thanks so much....
Share

S
By Stephen H on Mar 30, 2019
Verified by business
Hello Love Your Leather,Thank-you for the great dye job you did on my black leather jacket!I forgot to ask you about care instructions going forward.Can i use leather care products over the dyed leather? Can you please recommend or suggest a leather treatment or waterproofing product for my leather jacket?
Share

G
By Geoff . on Dec 26, 2018
Verified by business
Hello, I have received the repaired coat and want to say thank you for doing such a great job, looks brand new, happy new year.
Share

L
By Lily . on Nov 12, 2018
Verified by business
I just would like to thank you for dropping of my jackets and to let you that I am very happy with the work you did. I will highly recommend to everyone I know.
Share

C
By Colin . on Nov 09, 2018
Verified by business
Thank you for your teams work! I received the coat back today, it looks great.
Share

L
By Lesley Hopps on Oct 16, 2018
Verified by business
Just picked up my jacket and it’s perfect!
Share

J
By James on Oct 13, 2018
Verified by business
Fantastic work on the main zipper of my jacket. Better than new actually. I can zip up or zip down without taking my hand off the throttle. The workmanship is great – you would never know it was a replacement zipper.I know who to call if I have zipper or leather troubles.
Share

M
By Marc B on Nov 05, 2017
Verified by business
Good morning Jared; My wife has finally returned from her travels and has declared herself pleased with her green leather chairs. Gotta’ give credit where credit is due. Please pass on to Tony. Marc B.
Share
Load more
Load more
Love Your Leather Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 42 user reviews.