Love Your Leather Brampton Reviews

Love Your Leather Cleaning and Repair Brampton Reviews
Overview
4.8
11 Reviews
5 Star
9
4 Star
2
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
R
By Roy on May 31, 2021
Great experience with this company. The owner is great

B
By Barbara G on Jan 19, 2020
Just had a jacket repaired. The repair was absolutely excellent, you can’t tell that the jacket was damaged and it was a severe tear. All done with pick up and delivery. I’m very pleased.

B
By Brian on Jan 08, 2019
Kathy just a note to say thank you got both coats back today the repair is awesome and zipper works great Thanks Brian.

K
By Kate . on Nov 29, 2018
This company takes repairs seriously! They are masters at fixing and altering things, clothing, purses, wallets, anything really. I can not recommend them highly enough. Have had 3 items fixed, all very professionally done.

M
By Marija T on Oct 01, 2018
Hey, going out of my way just to say I enjoyed the pleasant customer service experience I had over the phone earlier today. Whoever I spoke to was very polite and had a nice tone to their voice... something you seldom experience with over the phone inquiries now a days. So thanks!

S
By Susan on Apr 10, 2018
Dear Kathy, a heartfelt note of thanks for the wonderful cleaning of my leather jackets! I am absolutely delighted and will certainly make use of your services for any future needs. Wishing you a‎ll the best,

K
By Katherine . on Jan 26, 2018
My jacket was just returned and she looks amazing!!! Thank you so much for the incredible service and amazing fix 🙂 Definitely keeping your company in my contacts and will be referring when asked.

R
By Rosangela . on Jan 05, 2018
Thank you for the good job done on my jacket. I will definitely recommend your services.

L
By Laura . on Apr 24, 2017
I brought in my 20 year old black leather coat, looking abit worse for wear. Faded, button missing, others loose and about to fall all plus a lining that was almost shredded in places. What a team! Coat came back lustrous, button sewn back on, others tightened and the lining repaired. These folks know what they are doing!

D
By Don . on Jul 14, 2014
I couldn't be more pleased with the excellent results! The restoring of the leather to its original blue colour is fabulous and I am particularly impressed with the full inside lining replacement, including a new inside pocket. The lining appears to be very high quality and the blue leather strips bordering the new inside pocket were a very nice extra touch. I must admit I had my reservations about your companies ability to meet the high standards outlined on your website but again I couldn't be more pleased and you definitely have created a convert. Thank you for an excellent job and for exceeding my expectations

A
By Arlene . on Feb 11, 2014
Amazing price! After a few years and two dogs we thought our leather sofa and love seat were ready to be replaced. Although well constructed and still comfortable, they were stained, scratched, faded and to be honest not the colour I had originally wanted. We discovered your shop and all the wonderful things you can do with leather. Following your suggestion we brought in a Benjamin Moore paint sample and you were able to match the colour sample and breathe new life into the old set. The drab green leather was transformed to a stunning graphite grey. For an amazing price we now have a living room set that looks new and better than we could have imagined. We truly appreciate the great work and wonderful costumer service.
Load more
Load more
Love Your Leather Cleaning and Repair Brampton 4.8 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.
Error
Whoops, looks like something went wrong.