Love Your Leather London Reviews

Love Your Leather Cleaning and Repair London Reviews
Overview
4.8
11 Reviews
5 Star
9
4 Star
2
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
D
By Dale & on Jan 20, 2021
Rob and I are SOOOOOOOO pleased with the job you did on our sofa cushions! Our 30 year old Hancock Moore sofas look brand new! I believe you are the best in your field; such skill! Thanks also for the delivery service! Very helpful and appreciated!So, again, thank you ever so much.

D
By Dana on Oct 29, 2019
Very happy with the work replacing the zipper in my jacket. I’m glad I found you and will certainly recommend you to anybody looking for your services.

A
By AL . on Apr 03, 2019
Jacket looks great – thank you for doing such a great job on the repair. Please thank Daniel again for picking it up and dropping it off as well.

M
By Marisa on Nov 12, 2018
Service is beyond amazing. Lucinda was not only super helpful, she was cheerful and personable. My Kate Spade purse was fixed perfectly - it looks brand new. Would definitely work with Love Your Leather again in the future!.

R
By Russel on May 22, 2018
Thanks so much for what you and your number one guy did in cleaning my yacht cushion!! It is such a pleasure to see quality service (rarely seen in business today). It was a pleasure meeting you and having your hands on approach. Again, thanks for help yesterday. I will spread the word of your company.

M
By Manny . on Jan 15, 2018
Had the sleeves on my Canada Goose jacket shortened by 2". Fantastic job!!! You can't even tell that the sleeves where ever touched. Looks just like when I bought it, straight out of the factory. Very happy!!!!

M
By Marvin on Nov 21, 2017
Hi Kathy, Just wanted to stay that my jacket was delivered to me, and to thank you for the great job that you did -- it looks almost brand new. It turned out that the jacket actually was lamb skin -- I had no idea, but that explains why it is so soft to the touch. Thank you again for the great job you guys did. I would recommend you to others

J
By Jonathan Sanderson on May 30, 2017
I just had my Star Lord jacket returned from repair earlier this morning. It looks amazing! I can't even tell it was damaged before. In fact, it looks better than before. Sorry for ever doubting you, and for the book of emails. I had bad experiences with local tailors, which made me a bit apprehensive, with who I trusted my cosplay gear to. My experience with you was awesome! Thank you for your time, patience, understanding, and for the wonderful job you did on my Star lord Jacket. I am going to refer my contacts in the cosplay community to you, if they are ever in need of a repair. Likewise, if I need any of my Indiana Jones gear fixed, I will return to you. I will write you an awesome review, for your website, later today. Than you so much. Sincerely, your loyal customer, and fan

T
By Tsevas . on Nov 16, 2016
Thanks Kathy. Great job on the cleaning. I know a few people here at work looking to clean their GC jackets and will pass along your store name to them. My wife is very pleased btw. Jacket looks puffier too.

D
By Dale . on Mar 26, 2014
It looks great! Just wanted to let you know Jared delivered my vintage leather jacket yesterday. It looks great! Getting great compliments about it. Thanks for your great service and communication. The minor discoloration of the lining does not bother me in the least. The leather is beautifully reconditioned (and it no longer smells like a dank basement)!

A
By Alan . on Dec 03, 2013
Magical Jacket Cleaning Job! Just got home to see the jacket for the first time since you did your magic. Very nice job!!! Thanks and best regards
Load more
Load more
Love Your Leather Cleaning and Repair London 4.8 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.
Error
Whoops, looks like something went wrong.