Love Your Leather Mississauga Reviews

Love Your Leather Cleaning and Repair Mississauga Reviews
Overview
4.9
10 Reviews
5 Star
9
4 Star
1
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
A
By Ann on Mar 14, 2021
I am very pleased with the changes that were made to the lining of my Italian leather handbag. Everything was done as I asked for. Customer service was excellent. Thank-you

C
By Chris on Mar 09, 2020
I had my favorite leather jacket repaired. The arm panel (wrist to shoulder) was replaced due to a tear at the shoulder and it is impossible to tell that the panel was replaced, the leather workmanship is excellent! The pick-up and delivery service are top-shelf I handed my jacket to the driver and two weeks later he handed it back to me good-as-new! I highly recommend loveyourleather!

M
By Mahreen on Mar 06, 2020
Fantastic service. I had a leather winter jacket that needed a new zipper. Love your leather repaired as new even used my existed sliders. I’m so happy!!! This is an incredibly professional business with talented employees who really take pride in what they do. Highly recommend them.

M
By Mary on Feb 12, 2019
Love your Leather, Thank you for the excellent customer service: order processing, cleaning , and delivery and pick up service. Matt who picked up and delivered the jacket was polite, and considerate especially after a major snow storm. It was a pleasure doing business with your team. Will use again. Thank you!

R
By Randy . on Feb 04, 2019
I have been meaning to tell you that I was so pleased with my jackets. Like new, almost couldn’t believe it. So thanks very much. You know what you’re doing. I will highly recommend you.

K
By Kate on Nov 29, 2018
Hi Kathy and Jared, I wanted to thank you, so much, for the toggle application to my coat. It was beautifully sewn and I really appreciate the gesture. I will continue to send friends and family, and anyone who will listen, to your shop because you do excellent work. Wishing you all the best for the holidays and in the new year.

K
By Katherine B on Jan 26, 2018
Everyone I spoke to or emailed (you) were amazing ....friendly, polite, accommodating and just amazing customer care. These days that’s rare so please share and know it’s greatly appreciated.

V
By Valerie . on Nov 29, 2017
Morning Kathy, Can't thank you enough for a job well done. You took care of everything I requested, and did it well. Now my friend can enjoy his jacket for another twenty years. Happy Holidays

A
By Annie . on Oct 14, 2017
Tony was incredibly helpful when our cat unfortunately had an accident on our leather sofa, he took time to show me how to care for the leather, helped me get started on clean up, gave me a cleaning cloth to use and take home, gave me great advice on professional cleaning service, and sent me home with no charges. Thanks so much for the huge help, Anni.

P
By Peter . on Oct 24, 2013
I had hoped for a decent job. I got a wonderful job! I picked up my old flying jacket from you a week ago, on my way to the airport. Just got back after midnight so only opened the package this morning. First reaction: The old jacket looks wonderful. Yes, it has 12+ years of wear that makes it look and feel comfortable. But now it looks cleaned, fresh, and wearable. The new lining is perfect. I had hoped for a decent job. I got a wonderful job. I’ll be proud to wear my old (now newer) flying jacket again. Well worth the very reasonable cost. A big thank you to the young ladies who did the work. Your staff are very professional. Feel free to use my comments as a testimonial to a super job. Many thanks
Load more
Load more
Love Your Leather Cleaning and Repair Mississauga 4.9 out of 5 based on 10 user reviews.
Error
Whoops, looks like something went wrong.