Love Your Leather Ottawa Reviews

Overview
5
12 Reviews
5 Star
12
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
C
By Chris on Oct 21, 2020
I cant remember a time when I have had a better experience!! Plus, if you are looking for a good laugh, call up their customer care department... the girl had me in stitches because when she put me "on hold" , she started to sing as if I was actually on hold. So funny... made my day .

J
By Jess on Apr 21, 2019
I wanted to send you a quick note thanking you so much for the incredible job you did in cleaning and repairing my brown Mackage leather jacket. It is a special piece to me that I’ve had for many years and I was so upset when I stained it. I couldn’t find a replacement anywhere! I’m so thrilled you were able to clean it. I can’t thank you enough! It looks great, and your service was fast and responsive. I’m so happy and have been wearing the jacket all Easter weekend. Thank you for restoring it! I’ll absolutely recommend your service to friends!

R
By Rick . on Oct 31, 2018
Very special Yamaha cow hide motorcycle jacket had INTENSE smoke odour damage from another owner. Dry cleaning plus several runs through the ozone treater and the odour is gone. Amazing results. Customer service including pick up & delivery were top notch. As a result this story was posted for 128 members of our motorcycle riding club.

G
By Gary on Jul 13, 2018
Everything about this company is exceptional. The staff is friendly and engaged. They are passionate about your project and deliver it as promised in a timely manner. This type of service is hard to find. You have a customer for life.

A
By Adam on Apr 25, 2018
I am writing to thank you for the amazing job you did on my white ceremonial military sword belt. The belt looks amazing! As promised, I wrote a Google Review, which I have included below. Kind Regards,

B
By Blake . on Jan 08, 2018
A terrific experience with Love Your Letter. I had a leather chair seat cushion that needed repair. I was given a very reasonable estimate for the repair on the phone (having emailed a photo of the damaged cushion to their office), and a day later the cushion was picked up at my home. When the repair was complete, the cushion was delivered back to my place. The repair cost was less than the estimate, and the repair was exactly what I'd hoped for. Great customer service and work. Highly recommended.

F
By Fred G on Dec 22, 2017
Usually whenever you hear back from a customer , it's regarding a complaint. Well I just had to write to you and compliment you and your staff on a job well done. I feel that when someone does a good job , they should also get an acknowledgement , not just when something is wrong ! My wife's jacket was delivered exactly as promised, as a matter of fact, even a day earlier than I was told that you would " TRY " to get it back to me in time for Christmas, and it looks fantastic. She will be so happy when she sees it. In the future, I will be sure to recommend your services to all of my friends and acquaintances , and also tell them why ! And also for the care and patience that you took in dealing with me and my emails. Thanks again, and I wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

M
By Matthew . on May 09, 2014
Awesome Jacket Repair Job! Thanks guy just wanted to let you know I picked up my leather motorcycle jacket and its an awesome repair couldn't be happier!

V
By Vee . on Jan 28, 2014
Excellent Work! We had our soiled and dirty leather coat fixed and cleaned by your excellent work! Thanks you very much.

J
By Jean . on Jan 08, 2014
My leather chairs are like brand new!! I want to thank you, so very much, for the wonderful job you did in cleaning my leather dining room chairs. They are like new chairs! I am so grateful. I found you and your team to be so professional, from the office staff to the driver. Everyone was very helpful. I would not hesitate in referring people to use your company. Thanks again.

F
By Fiorella . on Jun 14, 2013
Amazing Ottoman Repair! Just wanted to Thank you for taking on the job of fixing our ottoman. It looks great! We thought it was impossible! Thank you so much:)

P
By Phill . on Jan 15, 2013
Just a short note to let you know that the jacket is an absolute hit. He has worn it every day since he got it. As his best friend stated to him at hockey practice, ""dude, that is so sick, where can I get one"" Wonderful job. Thank You
Load more
Load more
Love Your Leather Cleaning and Repair Ottawa 5 out of 5 based on 12 user reviews.
Error
Whoops, looks like something went wrong.