Questions?
Local: 416-538-8669
Toll Free: 1-877-588-8784
leather cleaning Canada
8-6 M-F
8-4 SAT

Testimonials

REVIEW US

Everything about this company is exceptional. The staff is friendly and engaged. They are passionate about your project and deliver it as promised in a timely manner. This type of service is hard to find. You have a customer for life.

Gary Sodoski
14 July 2018
5 star rating

My jacket arrived back today and looks fantastic! Thank-you for the great service.

John
20 June 2018
5 star rating

Thanks so much for what you and your number one guy did in cleaning my yacht cushion!! It is such a pleasure to see quality service (rarely seen in business today). It was a pleasure meeting you and having your hands on approach. Again, thanks for help yesterday. I will spread the word of your company.

Russel Powell
23 May 2018
5 star rating

I am writing to thank you for the amazing job you did on my white ceremonial military sword belt. The belt looks amazing! As promised, I wrote a Google Review, which I have included below. Kind Regards,

Adam Weryha
26 April 2018
5 star rating

Dear Kathy, a heartfelt note of thanks for the wonderful cleaning of my leather jackets! I am absolutely delighted and will certainly make use of your services for any future needs. Wishing you a‎ll the best,

Susan Finlay
11 April 2018
5 star rating

Kathy was professional and answered my query promptly. My Mackage jacket had a tear on one sleeve, yet they put patches on both sleeves for style and effect. I also had it dry cleaned. The jacket looks awesome and like brand new. They delivered on all fronts as promised in a two week turn around. Thanks so much!

Denise
14 February 2018
5 star rating

My jacket was just returned and she looks amazing!!! Thank you so much for the incredible service and amazing fix :-) Definitely keeping your company in my contacts and will be referring when asked.

Katherine
27 January 2018
5 star rating

Everyone I spoke to or emailed (you) were amazing ....friendly, polite, accommodating and just amazing customer care. These days that’s rare so please share and know it’s greatly appreciated.

Katherine B
27 January 2018
5 star rating

Had the sleeves on my Canada Goose jacket shortened by 2". Fantastic job!!! You can't even tell that the sleeves where ever touched. Looks just like when I bought it, straight out of the factory. Very happy!!!!

Manny
16 January 2018
5 star rating

A terrific experience with Love Your Letter. I had a leather chair seat cushion that needed repair. I was given a very reasonable estimate for the repair on the phone (having emailed a photo of the damaged cushion to their office), and a day later the cushion was picked up at my home. When the repair was complete, the cushion was delivered back to my place. The repair cost was less than the estimate, and the repair was exactly what I'd hoped for. Great customer service and work. Highly recommended.

Blake
09 January 2018
5 star rating

Thank you for the good job done on my jacket. I will definitely recommend your services.

Rosangela
06 January 2018
4 star rating

Usually whenever you hear back from a customer , it's regarding a complaint. Well I just had to write to you and compliment you and your staff on a job well done. I feel that when someone does a good job , they should also get an acknowledgement , not just when something is wrong ! My wife's jacket was delivered exactly as promised, as a matter of fact, even a day earlier than I was told that you would " TRY " to get it back to me in time for Christmas, and it looks fantastic. She will be so happy when she sees it. In the future, I will be sure to recommend your services to all of my friends and acquaintances , and also tell them why ! And also for the care and patience that you took in dealing with me and my emails. Thanks again, and I wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Fred G
23 December 2017
5 star rating

My husband had a tuxedo jacket altered and I had a full length leather coat tailored. We were very pleased with the results and will come back for future alterations as well as recommend to friends and family your excellent service.

Christine J
22 December 2017
4 star rating

Thank you so much for the repair and restoration of my leather coats! They look amazing-brand new! I wish you happy holidays and a happy new year! I will definitely be sending more coats your way in the future. Warm Regards,

Yulia P
16 December 2017
5 star rating

Morning Kathy, Can't thank you enough for a job well done. You took care of everything I requested, and did it well. Now my friend can enjoy his jacket for another twenty years. Happy Holidays

Valerie
30 November 2017
5 star rating

I received my leather jacket this afternoon and I was pleased to see the results. I appreciate the work you did on the coat, good for another 15 years! regards, Jim Hafso

Jim Hafso
08 November 2017
4 star rating

Good morning Jared; My wife has finally returned from her travels and has declared herself pleased with her green leather chairs. Gotta’ give credit where credit is due. Please pass on to Tony. Marc B.

Marc B, Toronto
06 November 2017
4 star rating

We had four leather coats that needed repair from cats in a hurry brfore taking a break to Old Montreal. AnaMarie and Jared completed the rush order and did an excellent job. Thank you for your excellent service, Ian

Ian Robb, Toronto
25 October 2017
5 star rating

I learned *not* to try to clean suede myself. This place was great, loved the customer service and they were quick. Will bring future cleaning/repairs to these guys

Dennis, Toronto
11 October 2017
5 star rating

Excellent, Two leather jackets, one a zipper replacement and the other a seam split, reasonable price and quick turnaround time. Make this your first stop for leather repair and save the agrivation of dealing with so called leather experts that charge way too much and provide arrogant poor service.

Ace, Toronto
09 August 2017
5 star rating

Just received my jacket from FedEx. I’m absolutely delighted! You did a wonderful job … even little details like replacing the original Bentley’s of London label! I will be sure to tell everyone about the great work your company does! Thank you.

Wayne
18 July 2017
5 star rating

Extremely knowledgeable & excellent work. Superb customer service. Thank you.

Keith, Toronto
01 June 2017
5 star rating


Star Lord Jacket Repair Is Awesome!
I just had my Star Lord jacket returned from repair earlier this morning. It looks amazing! I can't even tell it was damaged before. In fact, it looks better than before. Sorry for ever doubting you, and for the book of emails. I had bad experiences with local tailors, which made me a bit apprehensive, with who I trusted my cosplay gear to. My experience with you was awesome! Thank you for your time, patience, understanding, and for the wonderful job you did on my Star lord Jacket. I am going to refer my contacts in the cosplay community to you, if they are ever in need of a repair. Likewise, if I need any of my Indiana Jones gear fixed, I will return to you. I will write you an awesome review, for your website, later today. Than you so much. Sincerely, your loyal customer, and fan

Jonathan Sanderson, London Star Lord
31 May 2017
5 star rating

Hi Kathy, I just wanted to write to you regarding the leather cuff repair that you did on my son's jacket. We were very pleased with the job that was done. Sorry that I waited so long to get back to you. I will definitely use your company again if needed and recommend your service to others. Your service was great from the pick up to the delivery. It was hassle-free which is something you don't see nowadays. Thank you for all your help.

Erica, Toronto
30 May 2017
4 star rating

I found Love your leather after searching online for a highly rated leather cleaner. My leather garment had a large ball point pen stain on it. Tony had the stain out within 15min of my showing up at the store. I had a chance to watch Tony and his staff interact with other customers and they are exceptionally warm, friendly and accommodating. Thank you Tony for your service and generosity.

Jay, Toronto
14 May 2017
5 star rating

I brought in my 20 year old black leather coat, looking abit worse for wear. Faded, button missing, others loose and about to fall all plus a lining that was almost shredded in places. What a team! Coat came back lustrous, button sewn back on, others tightened and the lining repaired. These folks know what they are doing!

Laura, Palgrave
25 April 2017
5 star rating

Thanks Kathy. Great job on the cleaning. I know a few people here at work looking to clean their GC jackets and will pass along your store name to them.
My wife is very pleased btw. Jacket looks puffier too.

Tsevas
17 November 2016
5 star rating

First of all i would like to mention that i am very pleased with my leather jacket that you guys altered for me. Definitely fits a lot better and the workmanship is just phenomenal.
Regards,


Mike
22 September 2016
5 star rating

Jared just delivered my suede jacket. You did an awesome job both lining and cleaning it.
Thank you,


Cheryl, Toronto
08 September 2016
4 star rating


Hi Tony
I was referred by a mutual friend about Love Your Leather in Toronto to have my zipper repaired on my brown leather jacket.

When I arrived I was greeted by Tony, who asked me what the problem was with the zipper. After playing with the zipper he mentioned that we just have to replace a few clips then replacing the entire zipper. I have to say there are still honest and genuine business people in this world.
Now I get to wear my leather jacket once again thanks to Loveyourleather...
Cheers Tony!

Tony, I will definite share my experience with the service from Love Your Leather to all my friends.

Thanks again

Tony, Toronto
24 January 2015
5 star rating


Hi
I picked up my Harley jacket and you did a fabulous job, its almost too clean to use…. but I will anyway! LOL
I’m definitely going to share this with my fellow riding friends as we all share in the challenge in finding quality leather servicing and it seems your company can handle it all.
 
Thanks and will be in touch.
Regards,

Linda, Toronto
7 August 2014
5 star rating


I couldn't be more pleased with the excellent results!
The restoring of the leather to its original blue colour is fabulous and I am particularly impressed with the full inside lining replacement, including a new inside pocket. The lining appears to be very high quality and the blue leather strips bordering the new inside pocket were a very nice extra touch. I must admit I had my reservations about your companies ability to meet the high standards outlined on your website but again I couldn't be more pleased and you definitely have created a convert. 

Thank you for an excellent job and for exceeding my expectations
 
 
Don
15 July 2014
5 star rating


Awesome Jacket Repair Job!
Thanks guy just wanted to let you know I picked up my leather motorcycle jacket and its an awesome repair couldn't be happier!
 
 
Matthew
10 May 2014
5 star rating


I was highly impressed with Tony and his team at Love your Leather!
During renovations, my beloved designer purse was stained with latex paint, and I thought it was ruined. I took a quick photo, sent it to Tony, and he came back right away with an estimate and a very reassuring "It is routine work for us - no problem". And he was right! After dropping my purse off at their conveniently located, clean and modern factory, my purse is like new, and there is absolutely no trace of the big paint smear across the front. His team worked quickly and thoroughly, providing such an outstanding result. Thank you for your attention to detail and professionalism - you can be sure that I will be using Love your Leather and Trillium services for all of my specialized dry-cleaning needs from now on, from leather to drapery to rugs and delicate garments. What a pleasant experience!


Sarah, Toronto
12 April 2014
5 star rating


It looks great!
Just wanted to let you know Jared delivered my vintage leather jacket yesterday. It looks great! Getting great compliments about it. Thanks for your great service and communication. The minor discoloration of the lining does not bother me in the least.  The leather is beautifully reconditioned (and it no longer smells like a dank basement)!


Dale
27 March 2014
4 star rating


Amazing price!
After a few years and two dogs we thought our leather sofa and love seat were ready to be replaced. Although well constructed and still comfortable, they were stained, scratched, faded and to be honest not the colour I had originally wanted. We discovered your shop and all the wonderful things you can do with leather. Following your suggestion we brought in a Benjamin Moore paint sample and you were able to match the colour sample and breathe new life into the old set. The drab green leather was transformed to a stunning graphite grey. For an amazing price we now have a living room set that looks new and better than we could have imagined. We truly appreciate the great work and wonderful costumer service.


Arlene
12 February 2014
5 star rating


Excellent Work!
We had our soiled and dirty leather coat fixed and cleaned by your excellent work!

Thanks you very much.


Vee
29 January 2014
5 star rating


My leather chairs are like brand new!!
I want to thank you, so very much, for the wonderful job you did in cleaning my leather dining room chairs.  They are like new chairs!  I am so grateful. I found you and your team to be so professional, from the office staff to the driver.  Everyone was very helpful. I would not hesitate in referring people to use your company.

Thanks again.


Jean
09 January 2014
5 star rating


Magical Jacket Cleaning Job!
Just got home to see the jacket for the first time since you did your magic.

Very nice job!!!
Thanks and best regards


Alan
04 December 2013
5 star rating


I cannot be any happier with the coat repairs!
As per our emails exchanges below, I ended up having a new zipper put into my winter coat as well as getting my coat dry-cleaned and delivered. 

I cannot be any happier with the repairs, the cleaning and your customer service!! Your employees were excellent - friendly and extremely knowledgable. And your repairs/cleaning are top-notch. The new zipper on my coat is of extremely good quality. 

I will definitely be recommending your services to friends in the city and I will definitely use your services again in the future! 

Thanks again for such a great experience. 
Sincerely, 


Heidi
15 November 2013
5 star rating


I had hoped for a decent job. I got a wonderful job!
I picked up my old flying jacket from you a week ago, on my way to the airport. Just got back after midnight so only opened the package this morning.

First reaction:
The old jacket looks wonderful. Yes, it has 12+ years of wear that makes it look and feel comfortable. But now it looks cleaned, fresh, and wearable. The new lining is perfect. I had hoped for a decent job. I got a wonderful job. I’ll be proud to wear my old (now newer) flying jacket again. Well worth the very reasonable cost.
 
A big thank you to the young ladies who did the work. Your staff are very professional.
 Feel free to use my comments as a testimonial to a super job.
 
Many thanks
 
Peter, Barrie
25 October 2013
5 star rating


I just wanted to say thank you for the fabulous job you've done with my jacket. I picked it up today but really did not have a chance to look at it before I got home; now that I've had a chance to examine the jacket I am very pleased by the high quality of work you've done. You do excellent work and I just wanted to say that. I'll definitely pass on your company's name to my friends, Thanks again.

Noel
5 September 2013
5 star rating


Just a short note to let you know that the jacket is an absolute hit.
He has worn it every day since he got it.
 
As his best friend stated to him at hockey practice, "dude, that is so sick, where can I get one"
 
Wonderful job.
 
Thank You
 
Phill
16 January 2013
5 star rating


Amazing Ottoman Repair!
Just wanted to Thank you for taking on the job of fixing our ottoman. It looks great! We thought it was impossible! Thank you so much:)


Fiorella
15 June 2013
5 star rating